List of team and individual champions from every conference tournament

Originally appeared on 2/4/18

WSN’s Nate Woelfel has compiled a list of the Team and Individual champions from all 28 conference wrestling tournaments. 

Those wrestlers with an asterisk (*) by their name are four-time conference champions.

Read full story here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: